Climate Action Commission


Chair: Ann Edminster
Vice Chair: Panama Bartholomy
City Council Liaison: D'Lynda Fischer
City Management Liaison: Rhianna Frank

Meets: 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:30 P.M. currently by Zoom.

Commissioners are appointed by the City Council and serve four year terms.

Current Agenda (when applicable)

Commission Members

Ann Baker Climate Action Commission Member Email
Ann Edminster Climate Action Commission Chair Email
Ben Peters Climate Action Commission Member Email
D’Lynda Fischer City Council Member Email
David Garti Climate Action Commission Member Email
Ned Orrett Climate Action Commission Member Email
Panama Bartholomy Climate Action Commission Vice Chair Email

View Petaluma climate actions on the Climate Ready 2030 page

Events and Notices


Climate Emergency Action Framework, Adopted January 17, 2021

Climate Emergency Framework


Climate Action Town Hall, July 25, 2020

Thank you to everyone who attended the Climate Action Town Hall on Zoom and through the PCA broadcasts!

View the Entire Town Hall

Vea la Amblea Comunitaria Virtual

View the Climate Emergency Framework presentation

View presentation and notes only (no video)

Questions asked during the Town Hall and responses can be viewed here.

City panarama photo
Close window