Technology Advisory Committee


Chair: Dylan Lloyd
Vice Chair: Stephen Kirschenmann
City Council Liaison: None
City Management Liaison: Nancy Sands, Management Analyst II, Economic Development & Open Government

Meets: 4th Wednesday of each month, at 7:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers, City Hall, 11 English Street, Petaluma.

The Technology Advisory Committee assists the City of Petaluma in making efficient, economical, and productive use of technology and telecommunications. The committee studies local issues and submits recommendations to the City Council to ensure that the citizens of Petaluma benefit from the opportunities that today’s technology has to offer and to promote access to electronic information and community resources for all, protecting individual privacy and supporting free expression.

The committee has five members who are appointed by Council from the community at large, and serve two-year terms. There is no Council liaison.

Current Agenda (when applicable)



Chase Oliveri Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Kevin Pease Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Joshua Simmons Member, GPAC & Technology Advisory Committees Email
Stephen Kirschenmann Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Dylan Lloyd Technology Advisory Committee Member Email
Close window