outlined emergency alert buttonGET INFORMATION AND RESOURCES ABOUT COVID-19

Transit Advisory Committee


Chair: Jerry Wilkinson
Vice Chair: Courtney Pastrick
City Council Liaison: Dave King
City Management Liaison: Jared Hall

Department Page: https://transit.cityofpetaluma.net/

Meets: 1st Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers, City Hall, 11 English Street.

With the assistance of the Transit Manager, the Transit Advisory Committee assures review of critical issues related to the City’s transit operations and the regional bus and rail operations within the City of Petaluma.

The committee has seven members, six of whom are appointed by Council from the community at large, and serve two-year terms. The seventh is a member of the City Council, also appointed by Council, and serves a one-year term.

Current Agenda (when applicable)


Vanessa Luna Shannon Transit Advisory Committee Member Contact
Courtney Pastrick Transit Advisory Committee Member
Blake Hooper Planning Commissioner/Pedestrian & Bicycle Advisory Committee Member Email
Jerry Wilkinson Pedestrian & Bicycle Advisory Committee Member
Fred Tarr Transit Advisory Committee Member Email
Dave Alden Transit Advisory Committee Member Email
photo of petaluma transit bus
Close window